This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.


SKU: AVC1-63502

Sale price

Regular price ¥8,800
( / )
The amount including Shipping, duties and taxes will be confirmed at checkout.
The band "Natural Lag" whose vocalist is Sota Hanamura, a member of Da-iCE known for the hits "CITRUS" and "Starmine", has finally released their first full album! A total of 9 songs are scheduled to be included, including ``Ai'' and ``Sakura no Himitsu''!!
The Blu-ray edition also includes footage from the Tokyo performance of “Natural Lag Premium Acoustic Live Tour 2023” held in early 2023!!

・First production limited
・Da-iCE OFFICIAL SHOP limited edition
・Luxury BOX specification
・PHOTOBOOK included

This product also includes a “Smapura” that you can carry around with your smartphone!
>What is Sumapura?
*This service is valid for two years from the release date.



* If you purchase multiple items at once with different estimated shipping dates, we will wait for the later items to arrive before shipping them all together.
* It is not possible to purchase "pre-order items" and "regular items" in the shopping cart at the same time. Also, even if they are "pre-order items", they cannot be purchased at the same time if they have different "product release dates". Please place separate orders.
* The number of items in the shopping cart is limited, and sales will end when stock is depleted.
* Product images are for illustrative purposes only. Please note that the actual product may differ slightly.
* Permits, regulations, and customs clearance rules for purchasing products vary from country to country and region to region. Please be sure to check the details by yourself before making your purchase. Please note that cancellations due to these reasons will not be accepted.
* Please check the final price on the checkout page.